logo
CONTACT

Faculty and Staff

Rev. Michael J. Kreder
Pastor

 201-438-2200 x 110

Rev. Peter Kozioliewicz
Religion

 frpeter@stmaryhs.org

Tara Brunt
Principal

 201-933-5220 x 210

 tbrunt@stmaryhs.org

Marcella Schrank
Vice Principal/English

 201-933-5220 x 220

 mschrank@stmaryhs.org

Dennis Hulse
Dean of Discipline

 201-933-5220 x 444

 dhulse@stmaryhs.org

Theresa Buckley
Math

 tbuckley@stmaryhs.org

Janet Calhoun
Nurse

 jcalhoun@stmaryhs.org

Michael Decio
Social Studies/Accounting

 mdecio@stmaryhs.org

Patricia DeMarco
Main Office Secretary

 201-933-5220

 pdemarco@stmaryhs.org

Joseph DiGiacomo
Social Studies

 jdigiacomo@stmaryhs.org

Vanessa Formoso
Science

 vformoso@stmaryhs.org

Johanna Fuentes
Religion

 jfuentes@stmaryhs.org

Ann Georgetti
Director of Guidance

 201-933-5220 x 250

 ageorgetti@stmaryhs.org

Jamie LoBue
Physical Education/First Aid/Driver's Ed/Financial Literacy

 jlobue@stmaryhs.org

Kathleen Lucas
English

 klucas@stmaryhs.org

Virginia Mitchell
Librarian/Current Events

 gmitchell@stmaryhs.org

Judy Moretti
Main Office Secretary

 201-933-5220 x 295

 jmoretti@stmaryhs.org

Joseph Nitti
Math

 jnitti@stmaryhs.org

Daniel Piekarz
Guidance Counselor

 201-933-5220 x 251

 dpiekarz@stmaryhs.org

Kelly Pineda
Spanish

 kpineda@stmaryhs.org

Katelyn Regan
English/Psychology/Sociology/
Journalism

 kregan@stmaryhs.org

Teresa Santos-Hashimoto
Science

 tsantos@stmaryhs.org

Royce Sarmiento
Religion

 rsarmiento@stmaryhs.org

Michael Sheridan '77
Director of Alumni Affairs

 201-933-5220 x 621

 msheridan@stmaryhs.org

Daniel Short
Director of Technology

 201-933-5220 x 230

 dshort@stmaryhs.org

Matthew Stone '92
Athletic Director

 201-933-5220 x 623

 mstone@stmaryhs.org

Diana Terrana
Spanish

 dterrana@stmaryhs.org

Kenneth Tousignant
Science

 ktousignant@stmaryhs.org

Ryan Vettoso '07
English

 rvettoso@stmaryhs.org

Jennifer Walk-Downs
Art

 jwalk@stmaryhs.org

Joseph Ziaya '08
Director of Admissions

 201-933-5220 x 270

 jziaya@stmaryhs.org