Faculty Directory

Administration

Rev. Michael J. Kreder

Pastor
201-438-1100

Frank Viteritti

Principal
fviteritti@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 211

Marcella Schrank

Vice Principal/English
mschrank@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 220

Dennis Hulse ’99

Athletic Director/Dean of Discipline
dhulse@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 444

Faculty & Staff

Damaris Alvarado

Spanish
dalvarado@stmaryhs.org

Hamza Benbellout

Science
hbenbellout@stmaryhs.org

Daniel Bielitz

Theology/Social Studies/Physical Education
dbielitz@stmaryhs.org

Theresa Buckley

Math
tbuckley@stmaryhs.org

Janet Calhoun

Nurse
jcalhoun@stmaryhs.org

Rob Christie

Maintenance
201-933-5220 x 290

Michael Decio

Social Studies/Accounting
mdecio@stmaryhs.org

Joseph DiGiacomo

Social Studies
jdigiacomo@stmaryhs.org

Leticia Gayoso

English
lgayoso@stmaryhs.org

Ann Georgetti

Director of Guidance
ageorgetti@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 250

Alissa Iloncai

Science
ailoncai@stmaryhs.org

Kathleen Lucas

English
klucas@stmaryhs.org

Erin McAuliffe-O’Donnell

Science
eodonnell@stmaryhs.org

Jake Mackenzie

Social Studies
jmackenzie@stmaryhs.org

Le’Lani Martinez

Guidance Secretary
lmartinez@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 213

Virginia Mitchell

Librarian
gmitchell@stmaryhs.org

Judy Moretti

Main Office
jmoretti@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 211

Royce Sarmiento

Religion
rsarmiento@stmaryhs.org

Michael Sheridan ’77

Director of Alumni Affairs
msheridan@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 621

Daniel Short

Director of Technology
dshort@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 230

Sara Simmons

Director of Admissions/Freshman Guidance Counselor
ssimmons@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 270

Katie Stevens

Art/Graphic Design
kstevens@stmaryhs.org

Jennifer Yun

English
jyun@stmaryhs.org