Faculty Directory

Communication between parents and teachers is an important part of the educational process. Email, phone conversations, and personal meetings are all methods that can be used to work together for the benefit of students.

Administration

Rev. Michael J. Kreder

Pastor
201-438-1100

Tara Brunt

Principal
tbrunt@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 211

Marcella Schrank

Vice Principal/English
mschrank@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 220

Dennis Hulse ’99

Dean of Discipline
dhulse@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 444

Faculty & Staff

Theresa Buckley

Math
tbuckley@stmaryhs.org

Janet Calhoun

Nurse
jcalhoun@stmaryhs.org

Michael Decio

Social Studies/Accounting
mdecio@stmaryhs.org

Patricia DeMarco ’74

Main Office Secretary
pdemarco@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 210

Joseph DiGiacomo

Social Studies
jdigiacomo@stmaryhs.org

Vanesa Formoso

Science
vformoso@stmarys.org

Ann Georgetti

Director of Guidance
ageorgetti@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 250

Andrew Imperatore

Guidance Counselor
aimperatore@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 251

Jamie LoBue

Physical Education/First Aid/Driver's Ed/Financial Literacy
jlobue@stmaryhs.org

Christopher Kirby

Science
ckirby@stmaryhs.org

Kathleen Lucas

English
klucas@stmaryhs.org

Virginia Mitchell

Librarian
gmitchell@stmaryhs.org

Judy Moretti

Guidance Secretary
jmoretti@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 213

Joseph Nitti

Math
jnitti@stmaryhs.org

Katelyn Regan

English/Psychology/Sociology
kregan@stmaryhs.org

Royce Sarmiento

Religion
rsarmiento@stmaryhs.org

Michael Sheridan ’77

Director of Alumni Affairs
msheridan@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 621

Daniel Short

Director of Technology
dshort@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 230

Irene Solleder

Eighth Grade Teacher
isolleder@stmaryhs.org

Matthew Stone ’92

Director of Athletics
mstone@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 623

Diana Terrana

Spanish/Italian
dterrana@stmaryhs.org

Kenneth Tousignant

Science
ktousignant@stmaryhs.org

Ryan Vettoso ’07

English
rvettoso@stmaryhs.org

Jennifer Walk-Downs

Art/Graphic Design
jwalk@stmaryhs.org

Joseph Ziaya ’08

Director of Admissions
jziaya@stmaryhs.org
201-933-5220 x 270